NATIONWIDE DELIVERY NETWORKS LEARN MORE >
THOUSANDS OF FRESH QUALITY PRODUCTS TO ORDER LEARN MORE >

Join our team - Looking for an opportunity within Thomas Ridley Foodservice?

We are family run food wholesale business operating from the heart of Suffolk, providing a delivery service throughout the Eastern Counties, Kent, London into the Midlands and beyond.

Our customers look to us for a service level second to none so we need to employ people who really care and who are able to listen. We provide a friendly and flexible service via a dedicated team of specialists all with industry knowledge and specific customer category experience.

We operate from a one stop depot 3 miles east of Bury St Edmunds with direct access to the A14, our Sales Team are based and live in the area they cover.

If you believe that we have a position that may suit you now or at some point in the future, please create a personal profile and forward it to the named contact of the relevant department listed below. Tell us about yourself, your previous working experience and what you are interested in together with your salary expectations. If an opportunity arises within this department then we will get in touch with you.

 

Warehouse, Freezer & Chiller
Forklift Truck Drivers & Pickers

Kevin Colman - Operations Manager

kevin.colman@thomasridley.co.uk

 

Drivers & Vehicle Maintenance

Paul Farrow - Transport Manager

paul.farrow@thomasridley.co.uk

 

Sales Order Processing

Lisa Taylor - SOP Manager

lisa.Taylor@thomasaridley.co.uk

 

General Office & Accounts

Nick Gracey - Financial Controller

nick.gracey@thomasridley.co.uk

 

Buying

Chris Threadgold - Buying Director

chris.threadgold@thomasridley.co.uk

 

Sales Team

Justin Godfrey - Managing Director

justin.godfrey@thomasridley.co.uk

 

Marketing Team

Darren Osborn - Multi Channel Marketing Manager

darren.osborn@thomasridley.co.uk

 

 

Contact Us

This website requires cookies to provide all of its features. By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies - Learn more - Hide this message